Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Rishi Raj Parajuli itahari@unionlife.com.np 025-582848
2 Birtamod Birtamod Jiwan Dahal birtamod@unionlife.com.np 023-546689
3 Damak Damak Surya Prasad Sapkota damak@unionlife.com.np 023-584157
4 Biratnagar Biratnagar Bhola Krishna Mishra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 021-526602
5 Dharan Dharan Shipujan Shah dharan@unionlife.com.np 025-526773
6 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 025-561241
7 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal illam@unionlife.com.np 027-520705
8 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari dhankuta@unionlife.com.np 026-520692
9 Biratchowk Biratchowk Santosh Ghimire biratchowk@unionlife.com.np 021-545096
10 Gauradaha Gauradaha Yogendra Dahal gauradaha@unionlife.com.np
11 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa surunga@unionlife.com.np 023-551306
12 Phidim Phidim Om Prasad Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 024-520973
13 Taplejung Taplejung Paras Baral 024-460933
14 Jhumka Jhumka Yagyaraj Khanal jhumka@unionlife.com.np
15 Dhulabari Dhulabari Prabin Rajbanshi
16 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu
17 Khandbari Khandbari
18 Pathari Pathari Indira Sapkota
19 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur Santosh Kumar Rajbanshi
20 Rangeli Rangeli Dipendra Raj Karki
21 Myanglung Myanglung Subash Tumbahangpe
22 Fikkal Fikkal
23 Letang Letang Dipesh Ojha
24 Duhabi Duhabi Parma Kafle 025-541147
25 Kakarvitta Kakarvitta Dilli Ram Poudel
26 FE-Biratnagar Biratnagar Shram Mantralaya Gurav Dhungana
27 Urlabari Urlabari Milan Poudel
28 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar birgunj@unionlife.com.np 051-531647
29 Lahan Lahan Ganesh Pandit lahan@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
30 Janakpur Janakpur Sanjiv Shah janakpur@unionlife.com.np 041-524289
31 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Kumar Pandey jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
32 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal hariwan@unionlife.com.np 046-530745
33 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet gaighat@unionlife.com.np 035-420721
34 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Shashikant Thakur 055-540053
35 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Shrawan Kumar Gupta 033-550657
36 Kalaiya Kalaiya Chandan Kumar Kanu
37 Jitpur Jitpur Rabindra Prasad
38 Malangwa Malangwa Jeevan Hari Shrestha 046-521828
39 Pokhariya Pokhariya Kameshwar Nath Tiwari
40 Gaur Gaur Rahul Kumar Thakur gaur@unionlife.com.np 055-520538
41 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj Gangesh Ranjan rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np 031-521963
42 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai katari@unionlife.com.np 035-450343
43 Bardibas Bardibas Deeepak Barma 044-550086
44 Narayanghat Narayanghat Indraraj Subedi narayanghat@unionlife.com.np 056-570701
45 Bharatpur Chitwan Isha Pradhan bharatpur@unionlife.com.np 056-532212
46 Tandi Tandi Arjun Adhikari tandi@unionlife.com.np 056-562042
47 Hetauda Hetauda Kanchan Das hetauda@unionlife.com.np 057-521071
48 Chhireswor Dhanusa Bidyanand Dutta
49 Siraha Siraha Naresh Kumar Mandal
50 Chanauli Chanauli Bikash Poudel
51 Nijgadh Bara Soshil Lal Karn
52 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur Hemant Karn
53 Manahari Manahari Surya Giri
54 Gaindakot Gaindakot Binita Gautam Poudel
55 Golbazar Siraha Krishna Kumar Yadav
56 Birendrabazar Dhanusha Krishna Kumar Gupta
57 Bharatwa Bharatwa Birendra Kumar Singh
58 Dudhauli Dudhauli Surendra Bahadur karki
59 Madi Chitwan Chitwan Bikash Bhusal
60 Shreepur Shreepur Om Praskash Gupta
61 Kholesimal Chitwan
62 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha sindhuli@unionlife.com.np 047-521214
63 Kathmandu Kathmandu Rishi Ram Adhikari kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
64 Patan Patan Badri Subedi patan@unionlife.com.np 015-535520
65 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC kirtipur@unionlife.com.np 014-330330
66 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np 016-632405
67 Chabahil Chabahil Amar Shrestha chabahil@unionlife.com.np 014-488476
68 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel kalanki@unionlife.com.np 015-218973
69 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Teken Belbase maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np 01-4378716
70 Gwarko Gwarko Rishi Ram Aryal gwarko@unionlife.com.np 015-007566
71 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Prasad Lamichhane bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np 015-191259
72 Pepsicola Pepsicola Ghanashyam Dahal pepsicola@unionlife.com.np 01-5900850
73 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota banepa@unionlife.com.np 011-662476
74 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali Dorje Lama Tamang
75 Nuwakot Nuwakot Ravi Bhandari nuwakot@unionlife.com.np 010-561959
76 Naxal Naxal Niranjan Rijal naxal@unionlife.com.np 01-4439577
77 Kalimati Kalimati Sahadev Acharya kalimati@unionlife.com.np 014-286325
78 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar koteshwar@unionlife.com.np 01-4602888
79 Gongabu Gongabu Sunil Kumar Acharya gongabu@unionlife.com.np 01-4352391
80 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np 010-521235
81 New Road Kathmandu Sandeep Kumar Singh newroad@unionlife.com.np 01-4238056
82 Tahachal Tahachal Shila Koirala tahachal2@unionlife.com.np 01-4270156
83 Kapan Kapan Yadumani Neupane kapan@unionlife.com.np 01-4820979
84 Swayambhu Swayambhu Mahesh Prasad Adhikari swayambhu@unionlife.com.np 01-4361740
85 Baluwatar Baluwatar
86 Thapathali Thapathali
87 Thamel Thamel Dipendra Mohan Shrestha 01-4262267
88 Thankot Thannkot Sita Khanal thankot@unionlife.com.np 01-4310981
89 Charikot Charikot Narayan Chaulagain charikot@unionlife.com.np 049-421639
90 Chautara Chautara Sujan Shrestha
91 Suryabinayak Bhaktapur Saroj Khoteja suryabinayak@unionlife.com.np 01-5092279
92 Khandichaur Panchkhal Dorje Lama
93 Dhumbarahi Dhumbarahi Sabita KC dhumbarahi@unionlife.com.np
94 Manamaiju Manamaiju Prakash Nepali
95 Budhanilkantha Budhanilkantha Sandeep Neupane
96 Sankhu Sankhu Bijen Shrestha
97 Chapagaun Chapagaun chapagaun@unionlife.com.np
98 Jorpati Jorpati Dinesh Thapa gokarna@unionlife.com.np 01-4918255
99 Bhakundebesi Bhakundebesi Santosh Kumar Dahal
100 Kamalbinayak Kamalbinayak Krishna Giri
101 Melamchi Melamchi Padam Lamichhane
102 Salyantar Dhading Nikesh Bahttarai
103 Panauti Panauti Bikram Khadka
104 Pokhara Pokhara Jasman Pariyar pokhara@unionlife.com.np 061-551121
105 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha damauli@unionlife.com.np 065-562760
106 Baglung Baglung Kamal Sapkota baglung@unionlife.com.np 068-521538
107 Waling Waling Chandra Bahadur Rana walling@unionlife.com.np 063-440748
108 Besishahar Besishahar Suresh Baral besishahar@unionlife.com.np 066-520934
109 Hemja Hemja Binod Prasad Tripathi hemja@unionlife.com.np 061-400570
110 SundarBajar SundarBajar Santosh Shrestha
111 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila dulegauda@unionlife.com.np 065-414449
112 Beni Beni Sujan Baruwal beni@unionlife.com.np 069-521301
113 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Padhma Chandra Sapkota bhorletar@unionlife.com.np 066-410180
114 Gorkha Gorkha Bharat Bahadur Ale gorkha@unionlife.com.np 064-421263
115 Galkot Baglung Milan Kaucha Gharti
116 Kushma Parbat Rudra Prasad Sharma kushma@unionlife.com.np 067-420873
117 Lekhnath Lekhnath Basudev Sharma lekhnath@unionlife.com.np 061-561616
118 Birauta Birauta Badri Prasad Pokhrel birauta@unionlife.com.np 061-468089
119 Jomsom Mustang Deepak Thakali mustang@unionlife.com.np 069-440456
120 Lamachaur Lamachaur
121 Kushma Kushma Rudra Prasad Sharma kushma@unionlife.com.np
122 Aanbu Khaireni Aanbu Khaireni Sabita Bhattarai
123 Putalibazar Putalibazar
124 Lakeside Pokhara Babita Subedi lakeside@unionlife.com.np 061-467837
125 Butwal Butwal Bhimlal Paudel butwal@unionlife.com.np 071-540678
126 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np 071-521904
127 Parasi Parasi Kamaleshawar Agrahari parasi@unionlife.com.np 078-520944
128 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal kawasoti@unionlife.com.np 078-540927
129 Bardhaghat Bardhaghat Tikaram Pathak bardhaghat@unionlife.com.np 078-580577
130 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal palpa@unionlife.com.np
131 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri tamghas@unionlife.com.np 079-520981
132 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel
133 Rampur Palpa Basu Dev Regmi
134 Taulihawa Taulihawa Sudhakar Dube
135 Murgiya Rupandehi Shankar Khanal
136 Manigram Rupandehi Abhisekh Bhusal
137 Chandrauta Chandrauta Til Bahadur BK
138 Pharsatikar Rupandehi Hari Bahadur Rokaha
139 Arghakhanchi Arghakhanchi Suraj Rayamajhi
140 Lumbini Lumbini Govardhan Panday
141 Gorusinge kapilvastu Sagar Bhusal
142 Khaireni Khaireni Dinesh Chaudhari khaireni@unionlife.com.np
143 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Hemant Shahi nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np 081-527875
144 Surkhet Surkhet surkhet@unionlife.com.np 083-521693
145 Kohalpur Kohalpur Uttam Dhakal kohalpur@unionlife.com.np 081-541685
146 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki gulariya@unionlife.com.np 084-420547
147 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Sajida Khatun Siddiqui ghorahi@unionlife.com.np
148 Sallibazar Sallibazar Dinesh Pangali sallibazar@unionlife.com.np
149 Dailekh Dailekh Tara Kumari Bogati dailekh@unionlife.com.np 089-410250
150 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar
151 Tulsipur Tulsipur Resham Raj Oli 082-522066
152 Shreenagar Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
153 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary
154 Jajarkot Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki
155 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C.
156 Musikot Musikot Liladhar Neupane
157 Bansgadhi Bardiya
158 Rolpa Rolpa Yogesh Chandra Thapa
159 Kalikot Kalikot Tila Bhandari
160 Mugu Mugu Prem Prasad Chaulagain
161 Dolpa Dolpa Bhakta Bahadur Sarki
162 Dullu Dailekh Karna Bahadur Bisunke
163 Bhurigaun Bhurigaun Shiva Narayan Chaudhary
164 Rakam Rakam Nisha Thapa
165 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Bhoj Bahadur Sodari dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np 091-527222
166 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Rajendra Awasthi mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np 099-521588
167 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Diwakar Awasthi dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np 096-420948
168 Lamki Lamki Bam Bahadur Bishwakarma lamki@unionlife.com.np 091-540539
169 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Hira Singh Khadka
170 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary tikapur@unionlife.com.np 091-560124
171 Baitadi Baitadi Shiva Raj Bhatta 095-520522
172 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) Birendra Kumar Bhandari mangalsen@unionlife.com.np
173 Sanfebagar Achham Nira Kadayat
174 Sukhad Sukhad Ram Dular Chaudhary sukhad@unionlife.com.np 091-403153
175 Jhalari Jhalari Pramanand Pant jhalari@unionlife.com.np
176 Khalangabazar Darchula Birkh Raj Joshi
177 Attariya Attariya Narayan Kumar Dhami attariya@unionlife.com.np
178 Masuriya Kailali Maya Kumari Bam
179 Dipayal Doti
180 Martadi Bajura Ganga Raj Giri
181 Hasuliya Kailali
182 Chainpur Bajhang Ramesh Raulay
183 Jogbudha Jogbudha Dinesh Bahadur Chand