Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Rishi Raj Parajuli itahari@unionlife.com.np 025-582848
2 Birtamod Birtamod Jiwan Dahal birtamod@unionlife.com.np 023-546689
3 Damak Damak Chet Raj Shrestha damak@unionlife.com.np 023-584157
4 Biratnagar Biratnagar Bhola Krishna Mishra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 021-526602
5 Dharan Dharan Sagar Prasai dharan@unionlife.com.np 025-526773
6 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 025-561241
7 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal illam@unionlife.com.np 027-520705
8 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari 026-520692
9 Biratchowk Biratchowk Santosh Ghimire biratchowk@unionlife.com.np
10 Gauradaha Gauradaha Yogendra Dahal
11 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa surunga@unionlife.com.np 023-551306
12 Phidim Phidim Om Prakash Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 024-520973
13 Taplejung Taplejung Paras Baral 024-460933
14 Jhumka Jhumka Yagyaraj Khanal jhumka@unionlife.com.np
15 Dhulabari Dhulabari Prabin Rajbanshi
16 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu
17 Khandbari Khandbari Tikaram Shrestha
18 Pathari Pathari Maha Prasad Subedi
19 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur Santosh Kumar Rajbanshi
20 Rangeli Rangeli Dipendra Raj Karki
21 Myanglung Myanglung Subash Tumbahangpe
22 Fikkal Fikkal Subash Bhattarai
23 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar birgunj@unionlife.com.np 051-531647
24 Lahan Lahan Krishna Kumar Yadav lahan@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
25 Janakpur Janakpur Sanjiv Shah janakpur@unionlife.com.np 041-524289
26 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Pandey jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
27 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal hariwan@unionlife.com.np 046-530745
28 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet gaighat@unionlife.com.np 035-420721
29 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Shashikant Thakur 055-540053
30 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Bidyanand Dutta 033-550657
31 Kalaiya Kalaiya Chandan Kumar Kanu
32 Jitpur Jitpur Rabindra Prasad
33 Malangwa Malangwa Dilkeshwar Tiwari 046-521828
34 Pokhariya Pokhariya
35 Gaur Gaur Rahul Kumar Thakur 055-520538
36 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj Prabhu Kumar Shah rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np 031-521963
37 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai 035-450343
38 Bardibas Bardibas Naresh Yadav
39 Narayanghat Narayanghat Indraraj Subedi narayanghat@unionlife.com.np 056-570701
40 Bharatpur Chitwan Isha Pradhan
41 Tandi Tandi Surya Darshan Dhungana
42 Hetauda Hetauda Shila Koirala hetauda@unionlife.com.np 057-521071
43 Siraha Siraha Naresh Kumar Mandal
44 Chanauli Chanauli Ashok Poudel
45 Nijgadh Bara Bikesh Kumar Jha
46 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur Hemant Karn
47 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha sindhuli@unionlife.com.np 047-521214
48 Kathmandu Kathmandu Rishi Ram Adhikari kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
49 Patan Patan Saroj Shrestha patan@unionlife.com.np 015-535520
50 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC kirtipur@unionlife.com.np 014-330330
51 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np 016-632405
52 Chabahil Chabahil Amar Shrestha chabahil@unionlife.com.np 014-488476
53 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel kalanki@unionlife.com.np 015-218973
54 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Teken Belbase maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np
55 Gwarko Gwarko gwarko@unionlife.com.np 015-007566
56 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Prasad Lamichhane bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np 015-191259
57 Pepsicola Pepsicola Ghanashyam Dahal pepsicola@unionlife.com.np
58 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota banepa@unionlife.com.np 011-662476
59 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali
60 Nuwakot Nuwakot Ravi Bhandari nuwakot@unionlife.com.np 010-561959
61 Naxal Naxal Niranjan Rijal naxal@unionlife.com.np
62 Kalimati Kalimati Sahadev Acharya kalimati@unionlife.com.np 014-286325
63 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar koteshwar@unionlife.com.np 01-4602888
64 Gongabu Gongabu gongabu@unionlife.com.np
65 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np 010-521235
66 New Road Kathmandu Sandeep Kumar Singh newroad@unionlife.com.np
67 Tahachal Tahachal tahachal2@unionlife.com.np
68 Kapan Kapan Yadumani Neupane
69 Swayambhu Swayambhu Mahesh Prasad Adhikari
70 Baluwatar Baluwatar Sunil Kumar Acharya
71 Thapathali Thapathali Srijana Paneru Neupane
72 Thamel Thamel Dipendra Mohan Shrestha
73 Thankot Thannkot Badri Subedi
74 Charikot Charikot Narayan Chaulagain
75 Chautara Chautara Sujan Shrestha
76 Suryabinayak Bhaktapur Saroj Khoteja
77 Bhakundebesi Bhakundebesi Sanjay Byanju
78 Pokhara Pokhara Ganesh Dhamala ganesh.dhamala@unionlife.com.np 061-551121
79 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha raj.shrestha@unionlife.com.np 065-562760
80 Baglung Baglung Balram Gautam balram.gautam@unionlife.com.np 068-521538
81 Waling Waling Chandra Bahadur Rana walling@unionlife.com.np 063-440748
82 Besishahar Besishahar Suresh Baral besishahar@unionlife.com.np 066-520934
83 Hemja Hemja Binod Prasad Tripathi hemja@unionlife.com.np 061-400570
84 SundarBajar SundarBajar Santosh Shrestha
85 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila
86 Beni Beni Sujan Baruwal
87 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Padhma Chandra Sapkota bhorletar@unionlife.com.np 066-410180
88 Gorkha Gorkha Bharat Bahadur Ale gorkha@unionlife.com.np 064-421263
89 Galkot Baglung Milan Kaucha Gharti
90 Parbat Parbat Rudra Prasad Sharma
91 Lekhnath Lekhnath Basudev Sharma lekhnath@unionlife.com.np
92 Birauta Birauta Badri Nath Pokhrel
93 Jomsom Mustang Deepak Thakali
94 Butwal Butwal Bhimlal Paudel butwal@unionlife.com.np 071-540678
95 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa Dhiraj Kumar Malik bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np 071-521904
96 Parasi Parasi Kamaleshawar Agrahari parasi@unionlife.com.np 078-520944
97 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal kawasoti@unionlife.com.np 078-540927
98 Bardaghat Bardaghat Tikaram Pathak 078-580577
99 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal
100 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri
101 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel
102 Rampur Rampur Basu Dev Regmi
103 Taulihawa Taulihawa Sudhakar Dube
104 Murgiya Rupandehi Shankar Khanal
105 Manigram Rupandehi Abhisekh Bhusal
106 Chandrauta Chandrauta Til Bahadur BK
107 Pharsatikar Rupandehi Hari Bahadur Rokaha
108 Arghakhanchi Arghakhanchi Suraj Rayamajhi
109 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Doban Bahadur Rawal nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np 081-527875
110 Surkhet Surkhet Kishor Thapa surkhet@unionlife.com.np 083-521692
111 Kohalpur Kohalpur Uttam Dhakal kohalpur@unionlife.com.np 081-541685
112 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki gulariya@unionlife.com.np 084-420547
113 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Sajida Khatun Siddiqui sajida.khatun@unionlife.com.np
114 Sallibazar Sallibazar Dinesh Pangali
115 Dailekh Dailekh Tara Kumari Bogati tara.bogati@unionlife.com.np 089-410250
116 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar
117 Tulsipur Tulsipur Resham Raj Oli 082-522066
118 Salyan Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
119 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary
120 Jajarkot Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki
121 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C.
122 Srinagar Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
123 Rolpa Rolpa Ram Krishna Sen
124 Jumla Jumla Nanda Prasad Panday
125 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np 091-527222
126 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Dev Raj Pant mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np 099-521588
127 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Sasita Chhetri dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np 096-420948
128 Lamki Lamki Suresh Rimal lamki@unionlife.com.np 091-540539
129 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Dinesh Bahadur Kunwar
130 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary 091-560124
131 Baitadi Baitadi Shiva Raj Bhatta
132 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) Bhoj Bahadur Sodari
133 Sanfebagar Achham Nira Kadayat
134 Sukhad Sukhad Ram Dular Chaudhary sukhad@unionlife.com.np 091-403153
135 Jhalari Jhalari Pramanand Pant
136 Khalangabazar Darchula Dharmananda Awasthi
137 Attariya Attariya
138 Martadi Bajura Ganga Raj Giri