Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Rishi Raj Parajuli itahari@unionlife.com.np 025-582848
2 Birtamod Birtamod Jiwan Dahal birtamod@unionlife.com.np 023-546689
3 Damak Damak Surya Prasad Sapkota damak@unionlife.com.np 023-584157
4 Biratnagar Biratnagar Bhola Krishna Mishra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 021-526602
5 Dharan Dharan Shipujan Shah dharan@unionlife.com.np 025-526773
6 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 025-561241
7 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal illam@unionlife.com.np 027-520705
8 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari dhankuta@unionlife.com.np 026-520692
9 Biratchowk Biratchowk Santosh Ghimire biratchowk@unionlife.com.np 021-545096
10 Gauradaha Gauradaha Yogendra Dahal gauradaha@unionlife.com.np 023-480188
11 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa surunga@unionlife.com.np 023-551306
12 Phidim Phidim Om Prasad Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 024-520973
13 Taplejung Taplejung Paras Baral 024-460933
14 Jhumka Jhumka Yagyaraj Khanal jhumka@unionlife.com.np 025-562695
15 Dhulabari Dhulabari Prabin Rajbanshi
16 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu
17 Khandbari Khandbari
18 Pathari Pathari
19 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur Santosh Kumar Rajbanshi
20 Rangeli Rangeli Dipendra Raj Karki
21 Myanglung Myanglung Subash Tumbahangpe
22 Fikkal Fikkal
23 Letang Letang Dipesh Ojha 021-560302
24 Duhabi Duhabi Parama Kafle 025-541147
25 Kakarvitta Kakarvitta Dilli Ram Poudel
26 FE-Biratnagar Biratnagar Shram Mantralaya Gurab Dhungana
27 Urlabari Urlabari Milan Poudel
28 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar birgunj@unionlife.com.np 051-531647
29 Lahan Lahan Ganesh Pandit lahan@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
30 Janakpur Janakpur Sanjiv Shah janakpur@unionlife.com.np 041-524289
31 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Kumar Pandey jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
32 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal hariwan@unionlife.com.np 046-530745
33 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet gaighat@unionlife.com.np 035-420721
34 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Shashikant Thakur 055-540053
35 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Shrawan Kumar Gupta 033-550657
36 Kalaiya Kalaiya Chandan Kumar Kanu
37 Jitpur Jitpur Rabindra Prasad
38 Malangwa Malangwa Jeevan Hari Shrestha 046-521828
39 Pokhariya Pokhariya Kameshwar Nath Tiwari
40 Gaur Gaur Rahul Kumar Thakur gaur@unionlife.com.np 055-520538
41 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np 031-521963
42 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai katari@unionlife.com.np 035-450343
43 Bardibas Bardibas 044-550086
44 Narayanghat Narayanghat Indraraj Subedi narayanghat@unionlife.com.np 056-570701
45 Bharatpur Chitwan Isha Pradhan bharatpur@unionlife.com.np 056-532212
46 Tandi Tandi Arjun Adhikari tandi@unionlife.com.np 056-562042
47 Hetauda Hetauda hetauda@unionlife.com.np 057-521071
48 Chhireswor Dhanusa Bidyanand Dutta
49 Siraha Siraha Naresh Kumar Mandal
50 Chanauli Chanauli
51 Nijgadh Bara Soshil Lal Karn
52 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur Hemant Karn
53 Manahari Manahari Surya Giri
54 Gaindakot Gaindakot Binita Gautam Poudel
55 Golbazar Siraha Krishna Kumar Yadav
56 Birendrabazar Dhanusha
57 Bharatwa Bharatwa Birendra Kumar Singh
58 Dudhauli Dudhauli Surendra Bahadur karki
59 Madi Chitwan Chitwan Bikash Bhusal
60 Shreepur Shreepur Om Praskash Gupta
61 Kholesimal Chitwan
62 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha sindhuli@unionlife.com.np 047-521214
63 Kathmandu Kathmandu Rishi Ram Adhikari kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
64 Patan Patan Badri Subedi patan@unionlife.com.np 015-535520
65 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC kirtipur@unionlife.com.np 014-330330
66 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np 016-632405
67 Chabahil Chabahil Amar Shrestha chabahil@unionlife.com.np 014-488476
68 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel kalanki@unionlife.com.np 015-218973
69 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Teken Belbase maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np 01-4378716
70 Gwarko Gwarko Rishi Ram Aryal gwarko@unionlife.com.np 015-007566
71 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Prasad Lamichhane bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np 015-191259
72 Pepsicola Pepsicola Ghanashyam Dahal pepsicola@unionlife.com.np 01-5900850
73 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota banepa@unionlife.com.np 011-662476
74 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali
75 Nuwakot Nuwakot Ravi Bhandari nuwakot@unionlife.com.np 010-561959
76 Naxal Naxal Niranjan Rijal naxal@unionlife.com.np 01-4439577
77 Kalimati Kalimati Sahadev Acharya kalimati@unionlife.com.np 014-286325
78 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar koteshwar@unionlife.com.np 01-4602888
79 Gongabu Gongabu Sunil Kumar Acharya gongabu@unionlife.com.np 01-4352391
80 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np 010-521235
81 New Road Kathmandu Sandeep Kumar Singh newroad@unionlife.com.np 01-4238056
82 Tahachal Tahachal Shila Koirala tahachal2@unionlife.com.np 01-4270156
83 Kapan Kapan Yadumani Neupane kapan@unionlife.com.np 01-4820979
84 Swayambhu Swayambhu Mahesh Prasad Adhikari swayambhu@unionlife.com.np 01-4361740
85 Baluwatar Baluwatar
86 Thapathali Thapathali
87 Thamel Thamel Dipendra Mohan Shrestha 01-4262267
88 Thankot Thannkot Sita Khanal thankot@unionlife.com.np 01-4310981
89 Charikot Charikot Narayan Chaulagain charikot@unionlife.com.np 049-421639
90 Chautara Chautara Sujan Shrestha
91 Suryabinayak Bhaktapur Saroj Khoteja suryabinayak@unionlife.com.np 01-5092279
92 Khandichaur Panchkhal Dorje Lama
93 Dhumbarahi Dhumbarahi Sabita KC dhumbarahi@unionlife.com.np
94 Manamaiju Manamaiju Prakash Nepali
95 Budhanilkantha Budhanilkantha Sandeep Neupane
96 Sankhu Sankhu Bijen Shrestha
97 Chapagaun Chapagaun Dipak Desar chapagaun@unionlife.com.np
98 Jorpati Jorpati Dinesh Thapa gokarna@unionlife.com.np 01-4918255
99 Bhakundebesi Bhakundebesi Santosh Kumar Dahal
100 Kamalbinayak Kamalbinayak Krishna Giri
101 Melamchi Melamchi Padam Lamichhane
102 Salyantar Dhading Nikesh Bahttarai
103 Panauti Panauti Bikram Khadka
104 Putalisadak Kathmandu
105 Pokhara Pokhara Jasman Pariyar pokhara@unionlife.com.np 061-551121
106 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha damauli@unionlife.com.np 065-562760
107 Baglung Baglung Kamal Sapkota baglung@unionlife.com.np 068-521538
108 Waling Waling Chandra Bahadur Rana walling@unionlife.com.np 063-440748
109 Besishahar Besishahar Suresh Baral besishahar@unionlife.com.np 066-520934
110 Hemja Hemja Binod Prasad Tripathi hemja@unionlife.com.np 061-400570
111 SundarBajar SundarBajar Santosh Shrestha
112 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila dulegauda@unionlife.com.np 065-414449
113 Beni Beni Sujan Baruwal beni@unionlife.com.np 069-521301
114 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Padhma Chandra Sapkota bhorletar@unionlife.com.np 066-410180
115 Gorkha Gorkha Bharat Bahadur Ale gorkha@unionlife.com.np 064-421263
116 Galkot Baglung Milan Kaucha Gharti
117 Kushma Parbat Rudra Prasad Sharma kushma@unionlife.com.np 067-420873
118 Lekhnath Lekhnath Basudev Sharma lekhnath@unionlife.com.np 061-561616
119 Birauta Birauta Badri Prasad Pokhrel birauta@unionlife.com.np 061-468089
120 Jomsom Mustang Deepak Thakali mustang@unionlife.com.np 069-440456
121 Lamachaur Lamachaur
122 Kushma Kushma Rudra Prasad Sharma kushma@unionlife.com.np
123 Aanbu Khaireni Aanbu Khaireni Sabita Bhattarai
124 Putalibazar Putalibazar Prasad Thapa
125 Lakeside Pokhara Babita Subedi lakeside@unionlife.com.np 061-467837
126 Butwal Butwal Bhimlal Paudel butwal@unionlife.com.np 071-540678
127 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np 071-521904
128 Parasi Parasi Kamaleshawar Agrahari parasi@unionlife.com.np 078-520944
129 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal kawasoti@unionlife.com.np 078-540927
130 Bardhaghat Bardhaghat Tikaram Pathak bardhaghat@unionlife.com.np 078-580577
131 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal palpa@unionlife.com.np
132 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri tamghas@unionlife.com.np 079-520981
133 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel
134 Rampur Palpa Basu Dev Regmi
135 Taulihawa Taulihawa Sudhakar Dube
136 Murgiya Rupandehi Shankar Khanal
137 Manigram Rupandehi Abhisekh Bhusal
138 Chandrauta Chandrauta Til Bahadur BK
139 Pharsatikar Rupandehi Hari Bahadur Rokaha
140 Arghakhanchi Arghakhanchi Suraj Rayamajhi
141 Lumbini Lumbini Govardhan Panday
142 Gorusinge kapilvastu Sagar Bhusal
143 Khaireni Khaireni Dinesh Chaudhari khaireni@unionlife.com.np
144 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Hemant Shahi nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np 081-527875
145 Surkhet Surkhet surkhet@unionlife.com.np 083-521693
146 Kohalpur Kohalpur Uttam Dhakal kohalpur@unionlife.com.np 081-541685
147 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki gulariya@unionlife.com.np 084-420547
148 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Sajida Khatun Siddiqui ghorahi@unionlife.com.np
149 Sallibazar Sallibazar Dinesh Pangali sallibazar@unionlife.com.np
150 Dailekh Dailekh Tara Kumari Bogati dailekh@unionlife.com.np 089-410250
151 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar
152 Tulsipur Tulsipur 082-522066
153 Shreenagar Salyan Ganesh Pahadi
154 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary
155 Jajarkot Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki
156 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C.
157 Musikot Musikot Liladhar Neupane
158 Bansgadhi Bardiya Ganesh Khanal
159 Rolpa Rolpa Yogesh Chandra Thapa
160 Kalikot Kalikot Tila Bhandari
161 Mugu Mugu Prem Prasad Chaulagain
162 Dolpa Dolpa Bhakta Bahadur Sarki
163 Dullu Dailekh Karna Bahadur Bisunke
164 Bhurigaun Bhurigaun Shiva Narayan Chaudhary
165 Rakam Rakam Nisha Thapa
166 FE - Surkhet Surkhet Basant Basnet surkhetfe@unionlife.com.np 086-525533
167 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Bhoj Bahadur Sodari dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np 091-527222
168 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Rajendra Awasthi mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np 099-521588
169 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Diwakar Awasthi dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np 096-420948
170 Lamki Lamki Bam Bahadur Bishwakarma lamki@unionlife.com.np 091-540539
171 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Hira Singh Khadka
172 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary tikapur@unionlife.com.np 091-560124
173 Baitadi Baitadi Shiva Raj Bhatta 095-520522
174 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) Birendra Kumar Bhandari mangalsen@unionlife.com.np
175 Sanfebagar Achham Nira Kadayat
176 Sukhad Sukhad Ram Dular Chaudhary sukhad@unionlife.com.np 091-403153
177 Jhalari Jhalari Pramanand Pant jhalari@unionlife.com.np
178 Khalangabazar Darchula Birkh Raj Joshi
179 Attariya Attariya Narayan Kumar Dhami attariya@unionlife.com.np 091-550645
180 Masuriya Kailali Maya Kumari Bam
181 Dipayal Doti
182 Martadi Bajura Ganga Raj Giri
183 Hasuliya Kailali Pushpa Raj Joshi
184 Chainpur Bajhang Ramesh Raulay
185 Jogbudha Jogbudha Dinesh Bahadur Chand