Our Branches


Branch

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari Itahari Rishi Raj Parajuli itahari@unionlife.com.np 025-582848
2 Itahari Regional Office Itahari Bhupa Raj Parajuli
3 Birtamod Birtamod Milan Poudel birtamod@unionlife.com.np 023-546689
4 Damak Damak Surya Prasad Sapkota damak@unionlife.com.np 023-584157
5 Biratnagar Biratnagar Nirmal Kumar Misra biratnagar@unionlife.com.np 021-590113
6 Dharan Dharan Indra Bahadur Karki dharan@unionlife.com.np 025-526773
7 Inaruwa Inaruwa Anil Kumar Jha inaruwa@unionlife.com.np 025-561241
8 Illam Illam Gopal Dahal illam@unionlife.com.np 027-520705
9 Salleri Solukhumbu Bhanu Bhakta Upadhayay
10 Bhojpur Bhojpur Bimal Ranapaheli bhojpur@unionlife.com.np
11 Buddhashanti Jhapa Badri Prasad Bhandari buddhashanti@unionlife.com.np
12 Dhankuta Dhankuta Gita Adhikari dhankuta@unionlife.com.np 026-520692
13 Biratchowk Biratchowk Prakash Khanal biratchowk@unionlife.com.np 021-545096
14 Gauradaha Gauradaha Anil Khanal gauradaha@unionlife.com.np 023-480188
15 Surunga Surunga Narayan Thapa surunga@unionlife.com.np 023-551306
16 Phidim Phidim Om Prasad Khatiwada phidim@unionlife.com.np 024-520973
17 Taplejung Taplejung Mani Kumar Magar taplejung@unionlife.com.np 024-460933
18 Jhumka Jhumka Sujan Raj Dhami jhumka@unionlife.com.np 025-562695
19 Dhulabari Dhulabari Robin Subedi dhulabari@unionlife.com.np
20 Basantpur Terathum Suman Limbu
21 Khandbari Khandbari Kausila Khanal
22 Pathari Pathari Birendra Timilsena pathari@unionlife.com.np
23 Bhadrapur Bhadrapur Thagendra Niroula bhadrapur@unionlife.com.np
24 Rangeli Rangeli Amit Kumar sah rangeli@unionlife.com.np
25 Myanglung Myanglung Subash Tumbahangpe
26 Fikkal Fikkal Kamal Sharma Acharya
27 Letang Letang Binod Kattel letang@unionlife.com.np 021-560302
28 Duhabi Duhabi Kshitiz Ghimire duhabi@unionlife.com.np 025-541147
29 Urlabari Urlabari urlabari@unionlife.com.np
30 Okhaldhunga Okhaldhunga Tej Prasad Dhakal
31 Kakarvitta Kakarvitta Dilli Ram Poudel
32 Janakpur Regional Office Janakpurdham
33 Birgunj Birgunj Jay Prakash Kumar birgunj@unionlife.com.np 051-531647
34 Lahan Lahan Ganesh Pandit lahan@unionlife.com.np 033-562269
35 Janakpur Janakpur Md Inus janakpur@unionlife.com.np 041-524289
36 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Kumar Pandey jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
37 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal hariwan@unionlife.com.np 046-530745
38 Gaighat Gaighat Mukesh Basnet gaighat@unionlife.com.np 035-420721
39 Ch-Pur Ch-Pur Binod Kumar Chaudhary chapur@unionlife.com.np 055-540053
40 Mirchaiya Mirchaiya Shrawan Kumar Gupta mirchaiya@unionlife.com.np 033-550657
41 Kalaiya Kalaiya Om Prakash Gupta 053-550112
42 Jitpur Jitpur Soshil Lal Karn jitpur@unionlife.com.np 053-412113
43 Malangwa Malangwa Sanjeev Kumar Jaiswal 046-521828
44 Pokhariya Pokhariya Kameshwar Nath Tiwari
45 Gaur Gaur Rahul Kumar Thakur gaur@unionlife.com.np 055-520538
46 Rajbiraj Rajbiraj Sabita Bhattarai Neupane rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np 031-521963
47 Katari Katari Iman Kumar Rai katari@unionlife.com.np 035-450343
48 Bardibas Bardibas Dharmendra Kumar Thakur 044-550086
49 Narayanghat Narayanghat Shiva Sharma narayanghat@unionlife.com.np 056-570701
50 Bayalbaas Sarlahi Santosh Budhathoki
51 Bhandara Chitwan Sujan Paudel
52 Tandi Tandi Bhim Lal Poudel tandi@unionlife.com.np 056-562042
53 Hetauda Hetauda Subash Dhungel hetauda@unionlife.com.np 057-521071
54 Chhireswor Dhanusa Dharmabhakta Prasad Singh
55 Siraha Siraha Birendra Kumar Thakur
56 Chanauli Chanauli Dhurba Raj Mishra chanauli@unionlife.com.np
57 Nijgadh Bara Bikesh Kumar Jha chanauli@unionlife.com.np
58 Ramgopalpur Ramgopalpur Pheku Yadav
59 Manahari Manahari Bishwo Kunwar
60 Gaindakot Gaindakot Binita Gautam Poudel gaindakot@unionlife.com.np
61 Bharatpur Chitwan Isha Pradhan bharatpur@unionlife.com.np 056-532212
62 Barahathwa Sarlahi Birendra Kumar Singh barahathwa@unionlife.com.np
63 Birendrabazar Dhanusha Saroj Kumar Yadav
64 Dhanushadham Dhanushadham Ram Krishna Thakur
65 Mahuli Mahuli Bipin Kumar Chaudhary
66 Lankhu-Dharmachowk Lanku Yasoda Dhungana
67 Golbazar Golbazar Mukesh Prasad Gupta
68 Kholesimal Kholesimal Kusum Timilsina
69 Madi Chitwan Madi Durga Kiran Sapkota
70 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha sindhuli@unionlife.com.np 047-521214
71 Naya Baneshwor Kathmandu Rishi Ram Adhikari kathmandu@unionlife.com.np 014-469618
72 Regional Office 3 Babarmahal Hari Prasad Dhungana proveince3.com.np 015-705207
73 Naxal Naxal Pradeep Kumar Bhandari naxal@unionlife.com.np 01-4439577
74 Patan Patan Badri Subedi patan@unionlife.com.np 01-5435520
75 Kirtipur Kirtipur Mahendra GC kirtipur@unionlife.com.np 014-330330
76 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Sabrina Khadgi bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np 016-632405
77 Chabahil Chabahil Yadumani Neupane chabahil@unionlife.com.np 014-488476
78 Kalanki Kalanki Devi Prasad Paudel kalanki@unionlife.com.np 015-218973
79 Maharajgunj Maharajgunj Rajendra Ghimire maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np 01-5902524
80 Gwarko Gwarko Rishi Ram Aryal gwarko@unionlife.com.np 015-007566
81 Bhainsepati Bhainsepati Janarjan Lamichhane bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np 015-191259
82 Pepsicola Pepsicola Khilaraj Pokhrel pepsicola@unionlife.com.np 01-5900850
83 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota banepa@unionlife.com.np 011-662476
84 Manthali (Ramechhap) Manthali Sitaram Tamang
85 Nuwakot Nuwakot Samik Bhandari nuwakot@unionlife.com.np 010-561959
86 Kalimati Kalimati Bimal Poudel kalimati@unionlife.com.np 014-286325
87 Koteshwar Koteshwar Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar koteshwar@unionlife.com.np 01-4602888
88 Gongabu Gongabu Sunil Kumar Acharya gongabu@unionlife.com.np 01-4352391
89 Dhadingbesi Dhadingbesi Ramila Khatiwada dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np 010-521235
90 New Road Kathmandu Sandeep Kumar Singh newroad@unionlife.com.np 01-4238056
91 Tahachal Sitapaila Shila Koirala tahachal2@unionlife.com.np 01-5370156
92 Aanamnagar Kathmandu Rasmi Kumari Basyal Kafle anamnagar@unionlife.com.np 01-4439577
93 Lazimpaat Lazimpaat Rom Nath Rimal lazimpat@unionlife.com.np
94 Lagankhel Lalitpur Umesh Gajurel lagankhel@unionlife.com.np
95 Lubhu Lubhu Radha Devi Shrestha lubhu@unionlife.com.np
96 Kapan Kapan Birendra Bahadur Khati kapan@unionlife.com.np 01-4820979
97 Swayambhu Swayambhu Mahesh Prasad Adhikari swayambhu@unionlife.com.np 01-4361740
98 Thapathali Thapathali thapathali@unionlife.com.np
99 Thamel Thamel Dipendra Mohan Shrestha thamel@unionlife.com.np 01-4262267
100 Thankot Thannkot Sita Khanal thankot@unionlife.com.np 01-4310981
101 Charikot Charikot Narayan Chaulagain charikot@unionlife.com.np 049-421639
102 Chautara Chautara Sujan Shrestha chautara@unionlife.com.np
103 Suryabinayak Bhaktapur Saroj Khoteja suryabinayak@unionlife.com.np 01-5092279
104 Khandichaur Panchkhal Bhimsen Pradhan
105 Dhumbarahi Dhumbarahi Sabita KC dhumbarahi@unionlife.com.np
106 Manamaiju Manamaiju Pawan Adhikari manamaiju@unionlife.com.np
107 Budhanilkantha Budhanilkantha Sabin Bhattarai budhanilkantha@unionlife.com.np
108 Sankhu Sankhu Hari Bahadur Shrestha sankhu@unionlife.com.np
109 Chapagaun Chapagaun Raju Dulal chapagaun@unionlife.com.np
110 Jorpati Jorpati Dinesh Thapa gokarna@unionlife.com.np 01-4918255
111 Shankhamul Kathmandu Prabin Shrestha
112 Kamalbinayak Bhaktapur Ramala Koirala kamalbinayak@unionlife.com.np
113 Bhakundebesi Kavrepalanchowk Santosh Kumar Dahal bhakundebesi@unionlife.com.np
114 Panchkhal Kavrepalanchowk Dorje Lama panchkhal@unionlife.com.np
115 Panauti Banepa Bikram Khadka panauti@unionlife.com.np 011- 441020
116 Dudhauli Dudhauli Raj Kumar Khadka
117 Rasuwa Rasuwa Bijay Ghale
118 Melamchi Melamchi Rajan Dulal
119 Pokhara Pokhara Jasman Pariyar pokhara@unionlife.com.np 061-551121
120 Pokhara Regional Office Pokhara Tulk Nath Acharya gandaki@unionlife.com.np
121 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha damauli@unionlife.com.np 065-562760
122 Baglung Baglung Kamal Sapkota baglung@unionlife.com.np 068-521538
123 Waling Waling Bhagadatta Paudel walling@unionlife.com.np 063-440748
124 Besishahar Besishahar Santosh Shrestha besishahar@unionlife.com.np 066-520934
125 Hemja Hemja Binod Prasad Tripathi hemja@unionlife.com.np 061-400570
126 SundarBajar SundarBajar Bishnu Silwal
127 Dulegauda Dulegauda Omkar Nagila dulegauda@unionlife.com.np 065-414449
128 Beni Beni Milan Khatri beni@unionlife.com.np 069-521301
129 Bhorletaar Bhorletaar Dharmaraj Gauli bhorletar@unionlife.com.np 066-410180
130 Gorkha Gorkha Shiva Ram Aryal gorkha@unionlife.com.np 064-421263
131 Galkot Baglung Milan Kaucha Gharti galkot@unionlife.com.np
132 Kushma Parbat Balaram Acharya kushma@unionlife.com.np 067-420873
133 Burtibang Baglung Khagendra Maan Pun burtibang@unionlife.com.np
134 Lekhnath Lekhnath Babita Subedi lekhnath@unionlife.com.np 061-561616
135 Birauta Birauta Badri Prasad Pokhrel birauta@unionlife.com.np 061-468089
136 Jomsom Mustang Deepak Thakali mustang@unionlife.com.np 069-440456
137 Lamachaur Lamachaur Surya Raj Chapai lamachaur@unionlife.com.np
138 Aanbu Khaireni Aanbu Khaireni Sabita Bhattarai anbhukhaireni@unionlife.com.np
139 Putalibazar Putalibazar Prasad Thapa putalibazar@unionlife.com.np 063-421242
140 Lakeside Kaski Basudev Sharma lakeside@unionlife.com.np
141 Bhimad Bhimad Abhishek Hitang
142 Butwal Butwal Nahakul Pandey butwal@unionlife.com.np 071-540678
143 Butwal Regional Office Butwal Bhoj Raj Kunwar
144 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa Subash Luitel bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np 071-521904
145 Parasi Parasi Khimanand Pandey parasi@unionlife.com.np 078-520944
146 Kawasoti Kawasoti Shiva Kumal kawasoti@unionlife.com.np 078-540927
147 Bardhaghat Bardhaghat Tikaram Pathak bardhaghat@unionlife.com.np 078-580577
148 Palpa Palpa Dinesh Nepal palpa@unionlife.com.np
149 Gulmi(Tamghas) Gulmi(Tamghas) Santosh Kunwar Chhetri tamghas@unionlife.com.np 079-520981
150 Char no. Jitpur Char no. Jitpur Suman Poudel charnumjitpur@unionlife.com.np
151 Rampur Palpa Basu Dev Regmi rampur@unionlife.com.np
152 Taulihawa Taulihawa
153 Murgiya Rupandehi Milan Bhandari murgiya@unionlife.com.np
154 Manigram Rupandehi Abhisekh Bhusal manigram@unionlife.com.np
155 Chandrauta Chandrauta Til Bahadur BK chandrauta@unionlife.com.np
156 Pharsatikar Rupandehi Hari Bahadur Rokaha pharsatikar@unionlife.com.np
157 Arghakhanchi Arghakhanchi Suraj Rayamajhi
158 Khaireni Khaireni Dinesh Chaudhari khaireni@unionlife.com.np
159 Lumbini Lumbini Raj Kumar Shrestha
160 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj Uttam Dhakal nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np 081-527875
161 Surkhet Surkhet Dinesh Pangali surkhet@unionlife.com.np 083-521693
162 Kohalpur Kohalpur Tank Prasad K.C kohalpur@unionlife.com.np 081-541685
163 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki gulariya@unionlife.com.np 084-420547
164 Ghorahi(Dang) Ghorahi(Dang) Bhim Giri ghorahi@unionlife.com.np
165 Sallibazar Sallibazar Pradip Rana sallibazar@unionlife.com.np 088-411026
166 Dailekh Dailekh Karna Bahadur Bisunke dailekh@unionlife.com.np 089-410250
167 Khalanga Jajarkot Prem Bahadur Karki khalanga@unionlife.com.np
168 Jumla Jumla Laxmikanta Pandey jumla@unionlife.com.np
169 Humla Humla
170 Chhinchu Chhinchu Prakash Roka Magar chhinchu@unionlife.com.np
171 Tulsipur Tulsipur Santosh Giri tulsipur@unionlife.com.np 082-522066
172 Shreenagar Salyan Ramesh Kumar Oli shreenagar.salyan@unionlife.com.np
173 Lamahi Lamahi Bhagwati Chaudhary lamahi@unionlife.com.np
174 Pyuthan Pyuthan Shree Dhar K.C. pyuthan@unionlife.com.np
175 Musikot Musikot Chudamani Pun
176 Bansgadhi Bardiya Hemanta Shahi baansgadhi@unionlife.com.np
177 Rolpa Rolpa Sunil Kumar Oli
178 Kalikot Kalikot Sabitri Kumari Shahi kalikot@unionlife.com.np
179 Mugu Mugu Abi Raj Khanal
180 Dolpa Dolpa Bhakta Bahadur Sarki
181 Khajura Banke Lalsari Khatri khajura@unionlife.com.np
182 Bhurigaun Bhurigaun Shiva Narayan Chaudhary
183 Rakam Rakam Nisha Thapa
184 Dullu Dullu
185 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Bhoj Bahadur Sodari dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np 091-417407
186 Dhangadhi Regional Office Dhangadhi Chandra Bahadur Bohara
187 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Ram Chandra Chaudhary mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np 099-521588
188 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Diwakar Awasthi dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np 096-420948
189 Lamki Lamki Bam Bahadur Bishwakarma lamki@unionlife.com.np 091-540539
190 Belauri Belauri(Kanchanpur) Hira Singh Khadka belauri@unionlife.com.np
191 Tikapur Tikapur Amit Chaudhary tikapur@unionlife.com.np 091-560124
192 Baitadi Baitadi Shiva Raj Bhatta baitadi@unionlife.com.np 095-520522
193 Malgalsen Mangalsen (Achham) Pankaj Bahadur Saud mangalsen@unionlife.com.np
194 Sukhad Sukhad Tila Bhandari sukhad@unionlife.com.np 091-403153
195 Jhalari Jhalari Mahesh Raj Joshi jhalari@unionlife.com.np 099-540290
196 Khalangabazar Darchula Birkh Raj Joshi khalanga@unionlife.com.np
197 Attariya Attariya attariya@unionlife.com.np 091-550645
198 Masuriya Kailali Maya Kumari Bam masuriya@unionlife.com.np
199 Dipayal Doti Indra Dev Joshi dipayal@unionlife.com.np
200 Martadi Bajura Kabita Padhayay
201 Kailari (Hasuliya) Kailali Sip Kumar Chaudhary
202 Sanfebagar Achham Nira Kadayat